Patch Eye’s Heist – Part I

This is the first three and half minutes or so of my 10-minute narrative called “Patch Eye’s Heist.”
It is a spoof comedy gangster movie about a gangstress named La Trell who outfoxes her boss and her boyfriend – Icepick – and heads off at the end of the flick with all the money.
She murders her boy friend (Icepick) with an ice pick, btw.
It is crazy funny.
I couldn’t post the whole film because YouTube says it was too long, but I also have a copyright problem: a Coca-Cola sign hangs prominently out in one scene.
After I re-shoot that scene, I will post the second halfmof the flick.
Thanks a lot.
Again, it’s a crazy funny flick.
Enjoy.
Let me know what you think.
–)–)
Tim Ruane

2 thoughts on “Patch Eye’s Heist – Part I

  1. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your
    article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.

    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility
    but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

Leave a Reply

