• Movies •

bluecrush961

This past Christmas I was lucky enough to receive an Apple TV as a gift. I’ve been absolutely dying to convert my movie collection to a more digital format, and I see this product as a great investment in doing so. Having been through SO many moves growing up, I can personally attest to how big of a pain it is to lug around countless boxes of bulky dvd cases.
That being said, there are a handful of movies that even though I’ve still purchased the digital version of — I’ll never part with the physical dvd.
 photo
Here are my favorites:
○ Grease (1978)
○ Rudy (1993)
○ Serendipity (2001)
○ Pride & Prejudice (2005)
○ Phantom of the Opera (2004)
○ Blue Crush (2002)
 
I could (and at one point probably have!) watch any one of these on a loop and never get sick of them.
 

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

